NATRUE - True Friends of Natural and Organic Cosmetics

Certifier - EcoControl

Certifying in:
Europe; worldwide with focus on Asia/Pacific (India), Africa (Egypt, Kenya, Maghreb, South Africa, Tanzania)

Auditors
Germany: Beate Berghoff
Beate.Berghoff@eco-control.com

France: Virginie Soula
virginie.soula@eco-control.com

Spain: Daniel Arlandis
Daniel.Arlandis@eco-control.com

Hungary: Dániel Szalai
Szalai.Daniel@kti.szie.hu

India: Mallika S. Mathew
imoind@vsnl.com

Turkey: Aylin Ünal
aylin@ceres-cert.com.tr

Thailand: Virajit Pengbutree
virajitl@yahoo.com

As of NATRUE's requirements EcoControl is accredited by IOAS.

EcoControl™ Certification Body for Natural and Organic cosmetics (and more).

EcoControl is certifying natural cosmetics since 2001.

EcoControl is independent from any association and offering all certification services for non-food natural and organic products according to all standards common in the cosmetic sector, including GMP (ISO and EC) as well as sustainability according to the CSE standard.

EcoControl is acting worldwide using a network of international inspectors.
The major producers of natural / organic cosmetics are our customers.